Sunday, 14 February 2010

radio show 12


01 The Soul Snatchers /Good Foot Down (Feat. Curtis T.) //Social Beats
02 Big Boss Man /Kelvin Stardust //Blow Up
03 A-Ko /Chicago /Melting Pot
05 Mophono /Tighten Up Remix //CB
06 Rube /Get Up! //Jazz&Milk
07 Unknown Artist /Are You Crazy? //Shoes
08 Soopasoul /It's Just Begun (part 2) //Freestyle
09 Dj Format /The Turning Point (Connie Price And The Keystones Remix) //PIAS
10 Aflex Combo /Intermezzo //Routine
11 Color Climax /Crabwalk (Clean) //Breakin' Bread
12 The Quartertones /Caffeine (DJ Format's Getaway Version) //Freestyle
13 The Apples /the_bell_step //Freestyle
14 Jayl Funk /A Tale Of 2 Cities (DJ Stefunk Remix) //Timewarp
15 Mike DeVellis /Alkaline Metal (Suhov remix) //Blunted Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment