Sunday, 14 February 2010

radio show 09


1 Quasimode/Over The Horizon (Soulphiction Remix) //Sonar Kollektiv
2 Ben Westbeech /So Good Today (Accoustic Version) //Brownswood
3 Recloose /Solomon's Alive (radio version) //Sonar Kollektiv
4 Niles Philips /Fancy Electronics //Timewarp
5 Soil And Pimp Sessions /Sahara (Zed Bias Remix) //Brownswood
6 José James /Desire (Moodymann Remix) //Brownswood
7 Rare Moods /Numbers //Comet
8 Bellcrash /Open Minded (Deela Remix) //Sunshine Enterprise
9 Kraak And Smaak /Squeeze Me (Lack Of Afro Dub) //Jalapeno
10 The Pimps Of Joytime /H20 //Wonderwheel
11 Karl Hector And The Malcouns /JB R.I.P. //Now-Again
12 TM Juke And The Jack Baker Trio feat. Andreya Triana /That Gut Feeling //Tru Thoughts
13 Bonobo feat. Bajka /Between The Lines (Nostalgia77 Remix) //Ninja Tune
14 Sofi Hellborg /Government Lies //Ajabu

No comments:

Post a Comment